Main Content

Exhibition Dates 2013 - 2014

Join the conversation
on Facebook


Facebook

Exhibition Program for Marks & Gardner Gallery @ Secret Garden

MAY Open  Studio Weekend . May 17th/18th. Tamborine Mountain
Friday  May 19th 
Thursday June 19th
“National to International” Back from New York.   Featuring artists from the New York Exhibition – David Hinchliffe, Stephen Nothling, Maki Horanai, Dave Groom and Anita West. 
JUNE Eat Local Week - June 28 to July 6th
  Brenda Fawdon, Chef & Author presents "Literary Tastings" at Marks and Gardner Gallery Sunday, June 29 at 2:30pm
Fri June  20th -  July 10th EXHIBITION:   Food, glorious food –    Group Exhibition featuring Annie Franklin, and Gallery Artists
  PUBLIC HOLIDAYS – Queen’s Birthday
JULY  

Friday 11th July –

Sunday 10th August

EXHIBITION: Maki Horanai - "eden's grief" and
Leon Pericles - New Works
AUGUST  

Sunday 17th August –

Sunday 14th September

EXHIBITION: Monte Lupo - Melodic - New Sculptures
SEPTEMBER  
Friday 19th September – Sunday 19th October EXHIBITION: David Groom
Sept 20th – Oct 6th SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
OCTOBER  
Oct 6th PUBLIC HOLIDAY – Labour Day – Monday

Friday 24th October –

Sunday 23rd November

EXHIBITION: David Hinchliffe    
NOVEMBER  
Friday 28th November – Sunday 28th December EXHIBITION: Annual Christmas Exhibition 
DECEMBER  
Dec 13th –Jan 26th SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Dec 25th PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Christmas Day – Thursday
Dec 26th PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Boxing Day - Friday